This is the end…

Dear followers, readers, friends!

I’ve made one of the hardest decisions in my life.
I’ve decided to end Crack In Reality blog by December 31st 2014.
I will not delete this website though. I believe it would be a shame for all the things I did here. So people will still be able to come over and read 🙂
I’m not going to write anything new unfortunately. As I’m on my own, and have many other things to focus on, I won’t have enough time for blogging. I regret that, because I truly love this place. Although I need to find a job to start earning money and it’s not that simple. About June/ July I might start my own company if I won’t succeed at finding a place to work since then. I also need to focus more on writing books. Because so far there’s always something distracting me from writing and so I could not concentrate on what is so important to me since time immemorial.
I hope you had a blast reading this blog since its beginning.
And remember. A goodbye is never a true goodbye. It’s never forever.
If I will ever be asked to write something new, I will do my very best to do that
But as for now, I wish you a happy, joyful and filled with music New Year!!
Love you all,
~ Izzy

Leave a Reply

